Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, February 12, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
Category: Board Meetings

All BOD meetings will be held virtual via zoom. For more information or to attend, please email [email protected].

2024 List of Dates:

Monday, January 8, 2024
Monday, January 22, 2024
Monday, February 5, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Monday, March 4, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Monday, August 5, 2024
Monday, August 19, 2024
Monday, September 2, 2024
Monday, September 16, 2024
Monday, September 30, 2024
Monday, October 14, 2024
Monday, October 28, 2024
Monday, November 11, 2024
Monday, November 25, 2024
Monday, December 9, 2024
Monday, December 23, 2024

 


Contact: [email protected]