Chapter List

Below is a list of current chapters of TUA. For students, if your school is listed, please contact your adviser for membership information.

Alpha
Stevenson University
Advisor: Lauri Weiner
lweiner@stevenson.edu

Alpha Beta
University of Phoenix, San Diego
Advisor: Reina Menasche
reinamenasche@yahoo.com

Alpha Chi
Walden University
Advisor: Gregory Hickman
Grepory.hickman@waldenu.edu

Alpha Delta
Assumption College
Advisor: Susan M Scully-Hill
sscully@assumption.edu

Alpha Epsilon
Shorter College
Advisor: Aisha D. Williams
awilliams@shorter.edu

Alpha Eta
University of Baltimore / Coppin State
Advisor: John Hudgins / Bridal Pearson
jhudgins@coppin.edu bpearson@ubalt.edu

Alpha Gamma
College of DuPage
Advisor: Jason Florin
florin@cod.edu

Alpha Iota
Baker College -- Owosso
Advisor: Barbara Debelak
barb.debelak@baker.edu

Alpha Kappa
Indiana Purdue -- Fort Wayne
Advisor: Linda Wark
warkl@ipfw.edu

Alpha Lambda
Rock Valley College
Advisor: Willie Ashford
w.ashford@rockvalleycollege.edu

Alpha Mu
Pasco Hernando Community College
Advisor: Linda Chamberlain
chambel@phsc.edu

Alpha Nu
Columbia College
Advisor: Mike Perkins
mrperkins@ccis.edu

Alpha Omicron
Mount Saint Mary
Advisor: Susan Vorsanger
susan.vorsanger@msmc.edu

Alpha Pi
Gainesville State College
Advisor: Sara Mason
smason@gsc.edu

Alpha Rho
Wayne State College
Advisor: Christine Dinslage
chdinsl1@wsc.edu

Alpha Sigma
Goodwin College
Advisor: Sherri Bernier
sbernier@goodwin.edu

Alpha Tau
Chestnut Hill
Advisor: Mary Ellen Higgins
higginsm@chc.edu

Alpha Theta
Piedmont Technical College
Advisor: Beverly Burton
burton.b@ptc.edu

Alpha Xi
Mercer County Community College
Advisor:

Alpha Zeta
St. Johns University
Advisor: Joan Tropnas
tropnasj@stjohns.edu

Beta
Pennsylvania Highlands (Cambria County Area) Community College
Advisor: Yvette Madison
ymadison@pennhighlands.edu

Beta Beta Psi
Madison Area Technical College
Advisor: Harold Gates
hgates@madisoncollege.edu

Beta Chi
Capella University
Advisor: Paige Krabill
paige.krabill@capella.edu

Beta Delta
Clinton Community College
Advisor: Denise Coughlin
denise.coughlin@clinton.edu

Beta Epsilon
Gwynedd-Mercy College
Advisor: Wade Luquet
luquet.w@gmercyu.edu

Beta Gamma
Old Dominion University
Advisor: Narketta Sparkman
nsparkma@odu.edu

Beta Nu
Community College of Baltimore
Advisor: Lester Burney
lburney@ccbcmd.edu

Beta Pi
J. Sargent Reynolds Community College
Advisor: Pamela Ratliff
pratliff@reynolds.edu

Beta Zeta
Bowie State
Advisor: Kim Barnett
kbarnett@bowiestate.edu

Chi
Elmira College
Advisor: Maureen Donohue
mdonohue-smith@elmira.edu

Chi Alpha
Post University
Advisor: Crystal Vuole
cvuole@post.edu

Chi Beta
University of Arizona - Phoenix Campus
Advisor: Melissa Burton
melb51477@mail.com

Chi Chi
Horry-Georgetown Technical College
Advisor: Jeanne Bennett
jeanne.bennett@hgtc.edu

Chi Delta
University of Phoenix - Detroit
Advisor: Irena Glover
irenaglover21@email.pheonix.edu

Chi Eta
Quinebaug Valley Community College
Advisor: Heath H. Hightower
hhightower@gvcc.edu

Chi Epsilon
Baker College-Auburn Hills
Advisor: Richarne Parkes-White
rparkes03@baker.edu

Chi Gamma
Grays Harbor College
Advisor: Chandra Miller-Starks
cstarks@ghc.edu

 

Chi Iota
Kaplan University 
Advisor: DeAnn Simon 
linda.simon@kaplan.edu

 

Chi Kappa                                                                                                                                               

California State University Fullerton
Advisor: James Ruby
jruby@fullerton.edu

Chi Lambda

Tri County Community College                                                                                                                 

Advisor: Lindi Gentry-Lechelt                                                                                          

lgentry@tricountycc.edu

Chi Mu                                                                                                                                                    

University of the Cumberlands                                                                                                          

Advisor: Jennifer Knuckles                                                                                           

jennifer.knuckles@ucumberlands.edu
Chi Nu
University of South Carolina- Beaufort
Advisor: Najmah Thomas
nthomas2@uscb.edu

 

Chi Omicron
Quinsigamond Community College
Advisor: Brenda Safford
bsafford@gcc.mass.edu

Chi Pi
Troy University
Advisor: Sheryl R. Matney
smatney@troy.edu

Delta
Delaware Technical & Community College
Advisor: Dr. Kim Bates
kbates@dtcc.edu

Epsilon
University of Scranton
Advisor: Elizabeth Jacobs
jacobe2@scranton.edu

Eta
Mercer University
Advisor: Kyra Osmus
osmus_k@mercer.edu

Gamma
Kennesaw State University
Advisor: Judith Slater
jslater@kennesaw.edu

Iota
Metropolitan State University
Advisor: Kelly Felice
felice@msudenver.edu

Kappa
Central Piedmont Community College
Advisor: Frankie Tack
Frankie.Tack@cpcc.edu

Lambda
St. Charles Community College
Advisor: Ron Pettus / Sylvia Bane Malta / Flora Fazio
florafazio@aol.com

Mu
Cazenovia College
Advisor: Mary Handley
mhandley@cazenovia.edu

Nu
Wilmington University
Advisor: Dr. Adrienne Bey
adrienne.m.bey@wilmu.edu

Omega
Illinois Valley Community College
Advisor: Jean Batson-Turner
jean_batsonturner@ivcc.edu

Omicron
Advisor:

Pi
Washburn University of Topeka
Advisor: Diane McMillen
diane.mcmillen@washburn.edu

Rho
Elon University
Advisor: Bud Warner
bwarner3@elon.edu

Sigma
Baker College Muskegon
Advisor: Sheri Goik-Kurn
sheri.goik-kurn@baker.edu

Tua
Queens University Charlotte
Advisor: Karen Neal
nealk@queens.edu

Tau Upsilon Upsilon
Baker College Jackson
Advisor: Bradley Schweda
brad.schweda@baker.edu

Xi
Denmark Technical College

                                                                                                                                                                           

Zeta
Metropolitan Community College
Advisor: Michael Rush
mrush@mccneb.edu